Joint Learning Network Member Portal

Upcoming Events

No Events Found.

UN High-level Meeting on Universal Health Coverage

Mon 09/23/19
Location: New York, NY, USA

Africa Forum on Quality and Safety in Healthcare

Mon 05/04/20 – Wed 05/06/20
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

Past Events

No Events Found.

Universal Health Coverage Day 2018

Wed 12/12/18
Location: Global

First Gulf Health Insurance Conference and Exhibition

Sun 11/18/18 – Mon 11/19/18
Location: Bahrain

Creating and Implementing Health Benefits Policy for UHC

Thu 10/25/18 8:00 am – Thu 10/25/18 9:00 am
Location: Virtual

Health Finance and Governance Project: Governing for Quality Workshop

Wed 08/09/17 – Fri 08/11/17
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia

Joint Learning Fund - Claims Management Study Visit to India

Wed 11/30/16 – Fri 12/02/16
Location: Telangana and Gujarat, India

Announcements

Are you getting the most of out of JLN membership?

Professional associations are essential resources. Since our goal is to support your country’s journey towards universal health coverage here are a few ways to make sure you’re getting the most out being a member of the Joint Learning Network. Form a Country Core Group to build...