Joint Learning Network Member Portal

Upcoming Events

No Events Found.

People-Centered Integrative Care Collaborative Learning Exchange

Tue 03/13/18 – Thu 03/15/18
Location: Accra, Ghana

Data Foundations Learning Collaborative

Wed 04/04/18 – Fri 04/06/18
Location: Seoul, South Korea

Domestic Resource Mobilization Collaborative Learning Exchange

Mon 04/16/18 – Tue 04/17/18
Location: Washington, D.C.

World Health Summit 2018

Sun 10/14/18 – Tue 10/16/18
Location: Berlin, Germany

Past Events

No Events Found.

Health Finance and Governance Project: Governing for Quality Workshop

Wed 08/09/17 – Fri 08/11/17
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia

Joint Learning Fund - Claims Management Study Visit to India

Wed 11/30/16 – Fri 12/02/16
Location: Telangana and Gujarat, India

Efficiency Collaborative Learning Exchange

Wed 02/14/18 – Thu 02/15/18
Location: Nairobi, Kenya

Announcements

Joint Learning Fund: Approval Process and Criteria for Associate Member Countries

Joint Learning Fund – Process and Criteria   Approval Process   When JLF requests are initiated by associate member country Expression of Interest Country focal points submit applications to the Fund Administrator, ACCESS Health International for review and facilitate approval. It is important the applications are aligned with the priorities...

Joint Learning Fund: Approval Process and Criteria for Full Member Countries

Joint Learning Fund – Process and Criteria   Approval Process   When JLF requests are initiated by full member country Approval of Country Core Group Country Core Group members must approve each application before submission to the Fund Administrator, ACCESS Health International. The objective is to ensure that proposed activities...

Participants make headway on PHC indicators and assessment guide

In the spirit of joint learning and knowledge sharing, the Primary Health Care (PHC) Measurement for Improvement Collaborative met for their second in-person meeting on July 19, 2016 to develop practical tools and approaches that can support country policymakers, health systems managers, and frontline providers effectively use data to improve PHC systems. ...